My Big Talker

Armine Abelyan
1 min readFeb 23, 2020

--

I always wanted to write. That feeling started to grow from mature age. More I am growing, more I feel in the temptation to write. But I should write in English, though it is not my mother tongue. I am Armenian and I live in Armenia. My world consists of languages, of books and reading. I think sometimes in French and I work in English and Armenian.

Well, I was always thinking what about I shall write. About Love… possibly later when I will have a story to talk and admire…About sex…too much people talking about…some of them pretend to be professionals, the others not satisfied with what they have. About translations…absolutely. This time, just shortly, about Mind, that do not stop to talk, the mind has only one listener. The mind, my powerful talker…he talks and talks…he dictate, he assume, he suggests then he objects, he criticize, then encourage. I do not want to bother you today with long sentences…I want to be short today. I will keep my silence today…as there is to much talk in the silence as well…

--

--

Armine Abelyan

Owner of translations.am. I love reading. If a free moment, not thinking of dating, thinking again of reading